Skip to main content

Logo for N.C. Cooperative Extension N.C. Cooperative Extension Homepage

Upcoming Events
Wilkes County Center

OnlineEventAttendanceMode Online Event 3 weeks awayRegister with Eventbrite
Jul 23 Thu
OnlineEventAttendanceMode Online Event 3 weeks awayRegister with Eventbrite
Jul 28 Tue
OnlineEventAttendanceMode Online Event 4 weeks awayRegister with Eventbrite
Jul 30 Thu

Events Nearby my_location

OnlineEventAttendanceMode Online Event 17 hours awayRegister with Eventbrite
Jul 6 Mon
OnlineEventAttendanceMode Online Event 2 days awayRegister with Eventbrite
Jul 7 Tue
Yadkin County Center OfflineEventAttendanceMode 1141 Tennessee St, Yadkinville, NC 27055 1141 Tennessee St, Yadkinville, NC 27055 Wilkes County Center 2 days away
Jul 7 Tue
Watauga County Center OfflineEventAttendanceMode Watauga County Agricultural Conference Center, 252 Poplar Grove Rd, Boone, NC 28607, USA Watauga County Agricultural Conference Center, 252 Poplar Grove Rd, Boone, NC 28607, USA Wilkes County Center 2 days away
Jul 7 Tue
Yadkin County Center OfflineEventAttendanceMode forsyth.cc/CES/Livestock.aspx 4 days away
Jul 9 Thu
Yadkin County Center OfflineEventAttendanceMode 1141 Tennessee St, Yadkinville, NC 27055 1141 Tennessee St, Yadkinville, NC 27055 Wilkes County Center 6 days away
Jul 11 Sat
OnlineEventAttendanceMode Online Event 1 week awayRegister with Eventbrite
Jul 13 Mon
Yadkin County Center OfflineEventAttendanceMode 1141 Tennessee St, Yadkinville, NC 27055 1141 Tennessee St, Yadkinville, NC 27055 Wilkes County Center 1 week away
Jul 14 Tue
OnlineEventAttendanceMode Online Event 2 weeks awayRegister with Eventbrite
Jul 16 Thu
Yadkin County Center OfflineEventAttendanceMode 1141 Tennessee St, Yadkinville, NC 27055 1141 Tennessee St, Yadkinville, NC 27055 Wilkes County Center 2 weeks away
Jul 18 Sat
OnlineEventAttendanceMode Online Event 2 weeks awayRegister with Eventbrite
Jul 18 Sat
Caldwell County Center OfflineEventAttendanceMode Library Meeting Rooms, 120 Hospital Ave., Lenoir, NC 28645 Library Meeting Rooms, 120 Hospital Ave., Lenoir, NC 28645 Wilkes County Center 2 weeks away
Jul 21 Tue
Yadkin County Center OfflineEventAttendanceMode 1141 Tennessee St, Yadkinville, NC 27055 1141 Tennessee St, Yadkinville, NC 27055 Wilkes County Center 2 weeks away
Jul 21 Tue
OnlineEventAttendanceMode Online Event 3 weeks awayRegister with Eventbrite
Jul 24 Fri
Yadkin County Center OfflineEventAttendanceMode 1141 Tennessee St, Yadkinville, NC 27055 1141 Tennessee St, Yadkinville, NC 27055 Wilkes County Center 3 weeks away
Jul 25 Sat