Skip to main content

Logo for N.C. Cooperative Extension N.C. Cooperative Extension Homepage

For timely guidance and resources, visit:
covid19.ces.ncsu.edu

Events

chevron_left chevron_right All Events
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 6 days awayRegister with Eventbrite
Apr 22 Thu
OnlineEventAttendanceMode Online Event 3 weeks awayRegister with Eventbrite
May 6 Thu
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 4 weeks awayRegister with Eventbrite
May 13 Thu
OnlineEventAttendanceMode Online Event 1 month awayRegister with Eventbrite
May 21 Fri
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 1 month awayRegister with Eventbrite
May 27 Thu
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 1 month away
May 31 Mon
OnlineEventAttendanceMode Online Event 2 months awayRegister with Eventbrite
Jun 3 Thu
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 2 months awayRegister with Eventbrite
Jun 10 Thu
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 2 months awayRegister with Eventbrite
Jun 24 Thu
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 3 months away
Jul 5 Mon
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 5 months away
Sep 6 Mon
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 7 months away
Nov 11 Thu

News and Updates

Subscription Options
Cover photo for The Impact of Weaning Calves

The Impact of Weaning Calves

Weaning time for many fall-born calves has already started. We all know that weaning is the removal of a …

Cover photo for Preparing to Preserve

Preparing to Preserve

With the onset of Spring it means canning season is just around the corner. Summer gardens, fresh tomatoes and …